Last weeks outcome

I have finnaly recovered from my cold, which started after my waitress job from friday.
Btw, the work went pretty good, except that I failed with carrying the main dish, so the head waiter had to take it in my place (sorry Stina-_-)
I got happily of at 1.55, and took it easy while waiting for the last train home. I also met with Maria, who had been out dancing and, well, in short were pretty drunk.

The day after I went to Bullens place as planned to role play. Mörkel had a fever, but still happily endured it to be able to participate.
Since I had missed out on two oppertunities, my character had been kidnapped and no one knew what happened.
The story given to me was that my character, Anri, had a faint memory of what had happend, just that she had been dragged to different places and now was very hungry. Oh, and she had been kidnapped by some skinny men and also seen a white haired woman without a face.
I have to say that Bullen/Olov, the playmaster is very skilled with coming up with a plot. He always describe everything that happens specific and makes up funny characters.
When I left he also got excited since our groups two giants had recruited an annoying duck, which would be his character.

I felt in pretty bad shape on sunday, probably still tired from the interwiev, the work and the role playing...at least that was what I thought. The family I had met at friday wanted me to come over that day to personnaly meet with the little girl. The weather was nice, except the harsh winds. Felt like my head was going to blow off,lol.
The meeting went kinda good and the girl was so cute! Even though she couldn't move or communicate, I was fascinated by her eyes. They had such a strong expression.
I came home around 5, and felt pretty bad. I realised then that I had a fever =_=
Like in trance I did almost nothing the rest of the night than lying and watching anime.

Monday started the same, with me only watching anime in bed infront of the pc. With that I ended up re-watching and finish watching Persona Trinity Soul.
That was also one anime I had watched when it started airing, and before tha last episodes I put it on halt. So it felt kinda bad watching it all that fast :(

Tomorrow I'm going to the interview for the economy course. I'm supper nervous again, but hopefully it will go ok.
It is supposed to be in 15 min, and I have no idea what I should say XD


Kommentarer
Postat av: dissertation

I think that our life is boring. You should try to do something exciting.

2011-12-27 @ 09:57:25
URL: http://customwrittendissertation.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0