Macahan : Coincidence O_o?

This is just weird.
First I had my explosion of joy when I found out I could watch Macahan on tv, and today I get a mail from CDON.com that the product I'm watching has arrived.
I put it on watching for over a year ago and have been checking at some times, but nothing has changed until today. This coincidence is just freaky.
But of course, I'm very pleased as well ^^
This is only the first season and I rather have the whole serie in a superbox. So I will have to consider this for a while,lol. No matter what I chooise, I'm a danm happy gal right now* sais it with a cowboy dialect*(at least in my head :P)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mariiah

Shooodiludoo :) hur e dt med dej då?

2009-10-07 @ 18:35:32
URL: http://missdawa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Dissertation Online

This is a good film. You would not sorry that looked it.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0