Shopping day, becomes helping day?

Today I went shopping to Gränby (A big mall) together with my Mother. There I met a little girl, not older than 5 years old and she was just so cute! She had lost her mom and went through the fitting room, evenpulling away the cover where I stood ( I was in the most farthest away, so no big harm) 
"Mom?" She called out.
"No, your Mom isn't here" My Mom said, and the little girl walked away. I was done with putting my clothes on, so I shouted for her to wait and told her that I would help her look for her mom ( After I put back the one thing I had tested at some random place :P)
I took her hand and we went to the  disk to ask if they could call out after her mom. But they said that it was out of function and that they had to call for the janitor. The little girl hold my hand tighter and I tried to comfort her and get her spirit up again. I said that we had to look around instead for her Mom. And just as I had asked how her Mom looked like, she pointed towards the exit. Is that your Mom I asked and she nodded. We hurried to the exit and I shouted for the Mom to wait. The Mom were very thankful and the little girl was just..super cute X3

( of course she didn't look like that XP )

Another happy event today was that after we had been at Sivia torg to buy some Persian candy, we still had a long time left on the parking ticket. So we gave it to a man who just stepped out of his car. He was very thankful and had a big smile plus best of all.....He looked just like Anders from Hipp Hipp *_*
I love Hipp Hipp, and I can't wait untill we get the DVD collection Which we ordered the other day. I will also get my new earphones then, since my old ones broke - was kinda expecting it since the ones I have been using for the past years always stop working after half an year.I tried another version this time, so I hope they will be good.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0