A Strange Dream: Crimson


I have been to lazy to write about saturday, but I will try to get down to that later today....or whenever I feel like it :p
Btw, watching TBS right now and there is some korean tradional drama dubbed in japanese airing right now. Actually at first I didn't realise that it was dubbed and let the channel be on just to listen to this guy with a voice which really reminded me about Koyama Rikiya ( Angelique Etoile - Leonard, Eyeshield 21 - Musashi and Soul Eater - Shinigami sama, though the voice was like Leonard's this time) So now when I know it is dubbed, I'm just waiting for Koyama's character to return,lol. I still have no idea what the drama is called...oh! now someone got kidnapped :O,lol.
( I will probably continue to comment from this drama, so be prepeared,lol)

Anyway, the thing I wanted to write about now was the dream I had tonight, which was really cool, and involved several friends of mine.
Since it is a dream, I'm remebmering parts at the same time that I'm writing, so it will probably be a bit hard to get =_=;;
( Btw, the kidnapped girl was fed poison and died, by the hands of the people she had worked for
Uppdated:...but later she was saved by Koyama and taken to a monk.)
Uppdated- End of Episode: The girl was later cured and left. But koyamas character followed her. She then asked him to take her with him and he nodded. Then suddenly they had gotten a 7~10 year old child XD
Btw, in the ending credit it even stood that Koyama had voiced him :3 )
-Changed to Nihon TV were the first episode of My Boss,My Hero were reairing - right to the "Water da,Water da. WATER!,WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATER!!!!!!" XDDDD Love that scene.

It was at my place, and I served the lord here and I worked as the captain for the army. There were some cleaners of the fox-clan, with the leader of them looking like Don Carnate from Disney's Tail Spin XP. They had the right spirit to become fighters, but they were too weak. Most of my friends and my lord were either in the backyard or inside the house chatting and laughing.
I mostly  rode on my hourse and patrolled the surronding area - around my house and a bit on the road. (I live at the end of my street and have a huge field next to me) There already were two guards next to the mailbox, so I would chat with them and get a short report, before returning back (less than 10m to the front door,lol)
Later in the night, suddenly a Black Knight, rode past the house, and then rode back. He was called the headless knight, since he reminded about him from the ghost stories. Though his head was still in place, just that when he turned around to ride back, he would take off his helmet. And thanx to the moonlight, I got a glimpse of his looks.
He was...TORBJÖRN O_O.

I didn't ponder on this, since it was like I had already seen this episode before, so I knew that I was right. But that wasn't something I could just spill out. But I did continue to say that it was without doubts Torbjörn, even against the odds.
I talked with his girlfriend, Mirja,  who said that both of them had gone to sleep at the same time and that surely she would have woken up if Torbjörn had left the bed, since he always made too much noise or would slurp milk loudly.
They lived right next to my house in my dream, so Torbjörn Could easily have snucked out and rode down the street in less than 1min and then have returned to bed again.
I also talked with Simon, who said that he had heard some strange noise in the night, but thought it was just a cat.
A cat has four legs just like a horse, so it could have been that- I thought in the dream, which probably was more like a stupid connection to hurry on with the investigation =_=
In the afternnoon, Torbjörn finally  woke up. He had a litle hung over, and still not fully awake. But I asked him straight out if he had rode down the street last night. He said that he hadn't, but think he had seen it. He remebers a Crimson-full moon.
"Crimson?" I asked again and Torbjörn just nodded and repeated. The moon had been full, but it hadn't been crimson. I then noticed that when Torbjörn mentioned crimson, his pupils become for just a secound red.
I told Mirja to keep eyes on Torbjörn in the night and also put a guardian by their mailbox.
There wasn't much to do than await night and catch the rider.


I then went to drink tea and have "Girl's Talk" with my friends. I checked my mail and surfed the internet a bit - complaining that it was very complicated and uncomfortable with my armor euipped XP

As the night came again, I had appointed more guards around the area and told everyone to be on guard. Then suddenly the Knight appeared again. He was fast, so I let him ride past at first, and as he was turning around I told the guards to surrond him. He jumped over two of them and tried to escape.. But then I jumped forward with sword in the air. He parried my blow and tried to fend me off so he could escape. But I wouldn't allow that. As I continued to parry and trying to land a hit on him, I tried to see inside the helmet. I was met with a pair of crimson eyes, which gave me a small chock and a chanse for him to escape.
I was still sure of that it was Torbjörn, so I hurried after to his house. I told some guardians to search the house, while I went to the mailbox. The guard I had appointed was still standing there and acted as he almost didn't notice us. Irritated I gave him a punch, ´which made him fall to the ground.
" What do you think you are doing?! Slacking of like that!" I yelled angry.
"Eh,Captain?What are you doing here....what's going on?" He looked around confused and I explained the situation.
"How dare you sleep on your post?" I said while staring at him. He was shaking and looked like he was about to cry. But while staring I suddenly noticed something.  His eyes shifted between his regular and crimson.
"You...what was the last thing you remember?"
" I...crimson...I saw something crimson.."
I told another guard to take him back with him and try to get a full report from him. This myserium was starting to get irritated, since I already was sure that Torbjörn was the knight, then who was the one using him?

We had taken Torbjörn into custody, Which Mirja was a bit happy about since she could drink more Milk than usual in the morning. In the morning, without my horse, I met 2 kids on bikes and I asked them if they knew anything. One of them said that they had seen a strange man in a Crimson cape before. I asked where he had gone and the kids tried to answer, but they couldn't remember and even their eyes shifted to crimson.
I made two accompiend soldiers to ask them more, and also give them ice-cream later. I sighed to myself. This started to become different from the episode I had seen, or perhaps even my memory could have been affected in some way?
Crimson....that would be the thing or the one we would search for, and as the commander of the army, it was job to put an end to it.
~ to be continued......?~

That is the things I mostly remember from my dream, all other things are to blurry. I think there were more funny things with my friend, like more during the tea time or so.
But...well, it was just a dream so can't be helped ne ;)

(Btw, In another episode of that korean drama, Koyamas character was out with the little girl and some villagers started to yell that he was a wanted man...no idea what happend later , since I swithched channel and watched some cooking show instead XDD)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Enjeh

Lol you sure got some random dreams :D

2009-07-25 @ 02:41:50
URL: http://enjeh.blogg.se/
Postat av: Wingmar

Yeah ^^;

It's kinda a pride of mine,lol.

2009-08-19 @ 14:29:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0