Kiniro no Corda ~Seiso Gakuin Sai



I really can't stop being grateful to the Seiyu forum T_T
since today one person upploaded Kiniro no Corda ~Seiso Gakuin Sai, which is of course a live event with the cast from the Neoromance Otome game serie with the same name.
I have only watched 5 minutes of it so far, being the opening and introduction of the whole cast. But I'm guessing that this is supposed to be related to the ~Secound Passo~ which came this year, especially since the newly added character  Etou Kiriya = Hino Satoshi is attending ^0^ 
It will be nice to see his acting on scene. I have only seen him before in the Kiseki no Hana event, and he had such an...aura,lol. Maybe because he had to be dressed up (- since they had do a mix of typhical seiyu voice cover while acting. He always  looked like he was preaching,lol)
At the introduction he enters last, really gathering the attention.



I really wish to see this, but I guess I have to finish watching the first season + Secound Passo Ova before that,lol.
Of course, if I want to make the attention on the seiyus (immediatley, since of course that will be the main attraction later) I could watch it now. But I havn't gotten the oppertunity to play any of the games yet, so I want to know more about the characters (especially  with the 3 added characters, which didn't appear in the first anime)



Oh yeah! It just hit me that maybe I should make a short sum up about Kiniro, for those who have no bloody idea what I'm talking about =_=;;;

First of all, Kiniro no Corda is an Otome game = meaning a simulation dating game for girls, the main purpose being to fall in love with one of the character in the games.

STORY: The story in Kiniro is that on the school start of the secound year Hino Kahoko starts seeing a little fairy. The happy fairy,Lily, happily rings the legendary bells, since he finnaly found the choosen one. He gives Hino a magical violin and want's her to use it and kinda help the world with the music. Hino refuses to belive in this and runs to class. Hino's schools is seperated between the regular class and the musical, since the school was meant to only be an musical school at first. Next day the school announces the one participating in the musical competition, and of course Hino get's choosen as the only one from the regular class.

Well, that is kinda the bakground (atleast in the anime) and start for everything + adding love scenes and ect ^.~
Btw, here comes some screenshots from the game (taken from gamespots site)


From the few episodes I watched when the anime was new ( maybe 7~12 at most) I felt at that time I had gotten a hold of some of the guys "characters", like their typhical behavior. But then I found out that Yunoki is not the "typhical collected Mr.friendly guy", but that is supposdley a mask hiding his real...well, not fully sure since I,like mentioned too many times already, lacks valuable information about Kiniro, but Yuniko seems kinda Saddistic?!?! XDDD
Just look at this picture below, it is just so evil! He went from typhical, prehaps even boring, to super interesting chara :O




This is also probably because my still new love is "manipulative-character" - Atleast the voice!
For example :
I hate Aizen in Bleach, but when Hayami Sho uses phrases that is super manipulative I can't stop smiling ( maybe I'm saddistic myself, LOL ) The same goes for Ichimaru Gin, Ulquiorra and Grimmjow ect - all Bleach characters,lol
(= Yusa Kouji, Namikawa Daisuke and Suwabe junichi <3 )
Or Hallelujah from Gundam 00, (though, Yoshino is more crazy manipulative as him XD <3)

And since Yuniko is voiced by Kidhio Daisuke, I can't help getting a strong vibe of Kuran Kaname from Vampire Knight = can make you speechless with just a glance <3

Anyway, almost forgot this was about Kiniro, especially the live event ^^;;;
I guess my one and only point with this was = I think I'm finnaly starting to get into Nr.3 of the NeoRomance serie. ( Harukanaru toki no naka de 1-4 + Angelique and Neo Angelique being the other two)
Making it more entertaining when I watch NeoRomance Festa and such X3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0