Kiniro no Corda - Anime


Yesterday I finished watching Kurenai and had a hard time deciding for next anime to rewatch+complete. I wanted something with a light feeling, nothing with a sense of great attachment.
But most animes that came to mind has a small irritaion tagging along....an overflown of irritating girls =_=
So instead I choose a school anime, or rather, an anime full of good guys X3
Kiniro no Corda~Primo Passo / La Corda d`oro~Primo Passo ^___ <



I was able to watch 2 episodes this morning - before I went into town on a interview.
After I came home I watched until episode 8, meaning that I have already passed the re:watching of it and is now on new episodes^_^
I wanted to watch mroe, but I took a short break and feel asleep instead. My sister woke me up to give me my cellphone, and at the same time one of my cats snuck in. She jumped up on my bed and was more cuddling than usual.
I  was still only half awake and too into Kiniro no Corda ( -rememeber that I had Cannon on mind the whole time before I fell asleep- in my dream - and when I woke up too)
Episode 8 had ended with a troubled Tsukimori Len, and so when my cat was so happy I said:
"Tsukimori-kun, you aren't as tsunderu and cold as usual, what have happend to you?"
Then my cat catched a glimpse of the leftovers from my lunch, and started to try to lick the plate. I pushed her away and said:
" So you weren't cuddling at all, you just wanted food?! You are as bad as Hirihara-senpai and Nagi" (- Nagi is one of my other cats who Aya really dislikes,lol)
" Wait, you aren't Tsukimori, I havn't seen so far yet..hmm, Aya? Ohhh..." After some mumbling I finnaly became fully awake XD


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mari

wooooo~~~ you have a cat named Nagi? XD



and I haven't touched the Kiniro no Corda anime/game/manga in ages, now I suddenly feel like watching/playing again~~~

2009-07-24 @ 07:27:24
Postat av: Wingmar

Yeah, I named him from Nagi in Weiss Kreuz -the guy with phsycal powersXD

But I named him before I knew this,lol

Exactly this picture I went from too:

http://bishounen.info/nagi/nagi2.jpg



Yes, I plan to read some of the manga before watching the ova, to get some more background story.

2009-08-19 @ 14:32:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0