Final Fantasy XIII + XIV


Today I also saw some short information about Nr.14 in the FF serie ^W^ !!!!!. Probably old news, but I'm still a bit shocked that they come with this already, since XIII is still the biggest topic.
That reminds me....when the hell do I get to know the Seiyu for NOCTIS,Versus main character???????! >_______<
Snow and Lightning was annonced a long time ago, so I just want to hear Noctis voice now*sob*.
I have been trying to guess who would fit his character too At first I thought perhaps it would e Miyano Mamoru, since he has gotten tons of roles since he won as the best male seiyu last year.  His voice as Setsuna (-Gundam 00) would probably fit Noctis a lot.
Before that I had also thought about Namikawa Daisuke, with a voice which is something between Beniwa (-Utawarerumono) and Ulquirroas (-Bleach) But for the moment, I'm hoping that  Matsukaze Masaya will do the voice. Just a little thougher version of Blue/Joseph's (-Blassreiter), more like Jin's (-Seirei no Moribito) would be perfect.
I can only continue to hold my thumbs ^^




Also I want to know more about Final Fantasy XIII: Agito, which will be released to PSP.
This is the one I know the least about, not that I know that much about the other ones either ^^;;
But I like what I have seen so far, to say. Especially the massive collection of characters right of the hook :3





Final Fantasy XIV on the other hand will be a follow up of XI, meaning that it will be a new online game.
I checked the trailer, which had a nice catching of prologue stuff and few scenes.
Here is the link for the preview btw ^^:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fETeHFATJw8


With all this I....I really want to hurry up and master japanese =_=
then when I go to Japan I will save money and buy a PS3 and all thease FF games X3
Since I would rather puke than play Final Fantasy with dubbed voices *brrp* I have no choise than to wait for that time ne.
Well, I still have my hands full up with other Final Fantasy games anyway...reminds me that I should continue playing VII.
...Even more, it reminds me that I was right before the final boss in FF II,III and also V.
....danm XDDDDDDDDDDDD
Really shows how bad I'm at finishing stuff,lol.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Mari

Actually somehow I can't imagine Miyano Mamoru's voice for Noctis though, dunno why, it just doesn't fit how he looks to me. But we'll never know, Miyano does tend to get leading roles a lot XD. We'll see~~



ps. everytime I saw the Versus picture with the 4 guys walking my first reaction is always "oh! otome game!!" XDD

2009-07-26 @ 02:40:11
Postat av: Wingmar

That is what I thought as well, but I actually think he would fit as Noctis.

One certain thing is at least that a cool character, needs the coolest voice XP



Haha,yeah, 4 hot guys on march against you, can't get better than that.

It also means that beside Noctis, there will be 3 other good seiyus to look forward too :3

2009-08-19 @ 14:29:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0