Sayonara, Malin



Today was the last time I visited Malin before she moves to Lund :(
I think we have known each other for more than 10 years,
so it will be a strange feeling to not have her here in Wattholma.
(Now it's only me and Sara - we need to stay strong!)
But, well, it's not like we won't keep in touch,lol. I'm going to make her be online on msn,
or reply to mails or comments when I write anything to her.
I will become like a nagging mother XD

Malin followed me to the station, to get her bicycle,lol.
So we talked,sang and made fake crying sounds all the time.
I hugged her many times and wished her the best in Lund.
And the last words from Malin was :

" My saddle is wet, I'm going to get a wet ass!"

Malin....those words will forever be engraved in my heart <3
So take of yourself now Maxi, and remember to keep in touch a lot *stare*
Btw, Max changed hair colour today to organge, almost BLEACH!
*...paus for laughter...=.....silence* =_=
It looked great on you, so did your new hair style, very jrock,lol.
...but I won't be able to see much of it, you bastard!
*glare* you should have done it before >_<
..just kidding, peac out,baby.
Love you <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Max

The last word was Sayonara, actually! Vilken söt bild ^ ^

2009-08-26 @ 15:56:00
URL: http://cirrus-sky.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Wingmar

Haha, vad det vad du ropade då du cycklade iväg?

Hehe. Jag vet, passar oss två ^^

2009-08-26 @ 16:39:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0