Ono Daisuke Said my name O_O



I watched episode 20 of Pandora Hearts yesterday and I got a great shock.
Ono daisukes character in Pandora Hearts, Jack, appeared and he said my name!!!!!!!! >0<
I'm so going to cut that part out,lol.
I have heard it in 2 other animes, one being from a none important guy in Infinite Ruyvus, who kinda stalked the girl with my name. And the other time was a few months ago in Bleach, when a crazy transa called himself 20 different stuff, and somewhere in all of tnat came my name. Malin laughed at me while I cried at that time :P

 Also, I love this anime, it isss sooooooo wonderfuuuuuuul <3
Great characters, awesome story and funny events etc...well, of course the seiyus are great too,lol.
Btw, while looking at the beutiful picture below, I hear Ono/Jack saying my name XD
*sob* Really gives a girl her inner strenght *crying smile*


Kommentarer
Postat av: Max

Still laughing!! ^ ^

2009-08-26 @ 15:49:32
URL: http://cirrus-sky.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Wingmar

Your devil XD

2009-08-26 @ 16:36:39
Postat av: resume writing

Anime is the most interesting kind of cartoons.Many people like to watch it.

2011-12-27 @ 09:59:16
URL: http://classyresumes.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0