Economy assistant & week plans



I finnaly sent away my application for the economy assistant education.
I have been working with it all day, and the day changed to wednsday, I hurried to send it as fast as I could.
( wednsday is the last application day)
Now I can't stop being nervous about it @_@
But since it was connected with the employment office, and they picked out registred people, I guess it feels a bit secure.
After they go through eveyones application, I have to go for an interview O_O that is something to be freaking nervous about *sweating*

On friday I'm going to meet the parents to a little girl, who I may start work for as a personal assistant. *sweating*
At first the appointed time was 10.00, but today we changed it to 8.30. It will be a pain to get up so early, but I'm lucky enughe to have my mum drive me ^_^
After I come home, I'm going to....sleep,lol. Since the whole evening I will be working as a waitress at a student union.
And best of all - I get to finish before the last train departs!!! *yippie*

On saturday we will once again do some role playing at Bullens place. I couldn't attend the last time they had one, so I have missed some funny things.
Apparently, my character has been kidnappad by some wizard, and Mörre ( =the one I work as a drog dealer for in the play) Saw me, and so did John (=Mr.Necroimcompetent*GAH*) and he even bite off the wizards head O.o
lol, it will be fun to see what will happen next.

I guess this post contents ended up being only about my coming week ^^;  *hehhe*
Btw Maxi, I hope you are doing well for your first night in Lund :3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Max

Det kommer gå finfint!! Du är jätteduktig med barn ;)

2009-08-26 @ 15:51:30
URL: http://cirrus-sky.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Wingmar

Aww, tack maxi ^^

ska hålla dina ord nära hjärtat under intervjun.

2009-08-26 @ 16:37:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0