Blogg Uppdated ^____^


Yay! I was so happy when I noticed that my friend Isak (- real name Isabelle) had fixed my blogg. Now I will feel bad if I don't uppdate more,lol, after all the work she made just for me *sob T_T
( Btw, welcome back too Isak, how was it ? )

My life is still...well, regular I guess. But actually, under the surface I have a lot going on right now, at least according to me ^^;
I met with Mörkel and Bullen last week, and got a lot of tips from their school - since they are going a comic course in Gävle. It has made me more eager to draw and I tried out one assaignment they got before.
For them it was to make a 16 page comic in 16 hours. I thought this sounded very interesting and decided to try it out for myself. But I wanted to make it all in one day, so I cut it down to only 7 pages = 7 hours.
After doing this and calling Bullen this morning, I found out that the one thing I had the most trouble with, was actually something wrong. I thought I had to use just one hour for each page, and got panic whenever the alarm went off and I had to switch pages. Also, I thought that I shouldn't decide the story beforehand, so it reallly - reallllllllllly sucked >_<
But still, it was super fun! I don't think I have ever drawn so much manga in one day before :D

( sorry, but havn't scanned any yet....because they aren't that nice XDDD )

I have started with another one today, but this time with a more following story line and a lot better angles + A hell lot more backgrounds ( being a brick wall,lol ) .
I have sketched up all 7 pages - though I will make it into 8, since I squeezed in to much, making it into a muddle.
...Actually, that reminds me that I have to go and work on it now, or else I won't finish it tonight XD
But first I'm going to read the newest chapter of Bakuman, since it is my NR.1  insperation sourcen right now - and has for the past months.
...JUST LOVE IT <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Isak

haha woho! i'm glad you like it!

men om du vill ändra på någonting så är det bara att säga till, bakgrunden använde jag bara för att jag upptäckte att färgerna matchade oväntat bra. sen glömde jag bort vilken rubrik och underrubrik du ville ha så bloggtiteln står kvar, men det går snabbt att ordna. ^^



och om du menar cypern så var det awesome :D hade jättekul. men vi får ta och fixa någonting i veckan eller nästa vecka (eller varför inte båda?) så att vi kan ses! :D fetkram!

2009-08-10 @ 15:11:59
URL: http://setyouranchor.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0